Main Content

Closed for Holiday


All Locations
Dec 25,

All three branches of the Jasper County Public Library, located in Rensselaer, DeMotte, and Wheatfield will be closed on Monday, December 25 and Monday, January 1 for the Christmas and New Year holidays.
For more information, visit or call the Rensselaer Library, 866-5881, the DeMotte Library, 987-2221, or the Wheatfield Library, 956-3774.